Hampshire Hockey Association
Founded in 1898
Public Area
Contact Details
Hampshire Hockey Association
Hampshire Hockey Association
Founded in 1898
Public Area
Contact Details
Individual's Contact Details
The contact details for individuals are no longer available in the publicly available pages on this site.

If you are a member of a club, you should contact your club webmaster for this site (as listed below). That person will have access to the contacts for Hampshire Hockey (and any associated organisations) and for other clubs. They will also be able to set you up as a club administrator if you regularly need contact details.

If you are an umpire or from outside the area dealt with by the web site you should contact the site co-ordinator (support@hipposerve.co.uk).

Club Webmasters

AltonMatt Steven
Becky Smith
Nigel Downing
AndoverStephen Payne
Bedales SchoolKevin Boniface (Bedales School)
Bournemouth UniversityMichael Barry
Ditcham Park SchoolJames Walton
Durlston Court SchoolGary Smart
FarehamJim Young
Gordon Scott
Farnborough Hill School (Women)Dan Emery
GillinghamStephen Way
Izzy Allfrey
Richard Williamson
Donna Oneil
Gosport BoroughDonna Sutton
Richard Wood (Gosport Borough)
HamblePaul Barber
HampshireRichard Wood
Hampshire Player PathwayRichard Wood
Charlie Chaplin
Jason Tedale
HavantPeter Symonds
HipposerveJason Tedale
Richard Wood
Island Free SchoolJon Milton
Isle of WightAlison Austin
King's SchoolEmma White
LavantJeff Smith
Lord Wandsworth CollegeSoma Singh
New ForestLia Waine
Peter Symond's CollegeHoward Chaplin-White
PooleThalia Galloway
PortsmouthDavid Johns
Ryde SchoolHenry Edwards
SalisburyLaura Valjak
SouthamptonSue Merry
Swanage and WarehamJackie Barker
The Tullett Islanders (Men)Ady Green
Thornden SchoolMat Lax
TrojansElaine Bariball
Waterside (Women)Esther Nash
Alex Weight
Naomi Gadian
West Hill Park SchoolAlex Boxall
Wimborne WayfarersMichael Harvey
WinchesterStuart Swift
YateleyBecks James